Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laverne Wallace

Laverne Wallace

February 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Laverne Wallace
"I would never recommend this agency to anyone. My interaction with the staff yesterday was unsettling due to the rudeness of staff. As a senior citizen I know that rudeness and unkind treatment will kill a business. I was overwhelmed by the over talking and aggressiveness of the staff. I've been a State Farm customer almost twenty years and never encountered such rudeness and disrespect. I immediately changed agents."
Profile photo of tyler ramsey

tyler ramsey

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tyler ramsey
"I've been with Kami for 5 years. Every time I have a question, there is always a friendly voice or face to help me out."
Profile photo of Taylor Kennedy

Taylor Kennedy

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Kennedy
"amazing experience!! This team helped me through every obstacle i had and explained it to me every step of the way. I highly recommend coming here"
Profile photo of Patricia Montgomery

Patricia Montgomery

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Montgomery
"Great service. Thanks Kami Vidor State Farm 😊"
Profile photo of Roslyn Bates

Roslyn Bates

February 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Roslyn Bates
"Updated: As I told you on the phone, Kami, we have NOTHING to discuss. I understand that corporate reinstated the second policy. You and Brink are at fault for not reporting to underwriting the information needed. You are wrong for not contacting me on the phone BEFORE my policy was canceled on February 2, 2023! Now, if, I was one of your friends or loved ones, I am sure this would have not happened. 🤔 I have switched State Farm agents until my policy Farmer’s is set to begin. NEVER in my life, have I been so humiliated!!! I opened up a second policy with State Farm in December 2022. I made the next payment on January 19, 2023. Yesterday, I called to make my month payment and I was told that under writing canceled my policy two weeks ago!! Like a good neighbor State Farm is not there. They took my money and did notify me that I had been canceled. I did some research. Underwriting sends an email to the agents before they cancel a customer. So why was I not notified, immediately??!! Brink are and Kami are too busy having coffee and donuts and taking customers money. Rather than doing their jobs. Had I got into an accident, this would be a major lawsuit. Do not purchase insurance from this office."
Profile photo of Thomas Evansen

Thomas Evansen

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Evansen
"Ask for Sydney. She’s amazing!"
Profile photo of Ladie Neubian

Ladie Neubian

February 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ladie Neubian
"NEVER in my life, have I been so humiliated!!! I opened up a second policy with State Farm in December 2022. I made the next payment on January 19, 2023. Yesterday, I called to make my monthly payment and I was told that under writing canceled my policy two weeks ago!! Like a good neighbor State Farm is so NOT there. They took my money and did not notify me that I had been canceled. I did some research. Underwriting sends an email to the agents before they cancel a customer. So why was I not notified, immediately??!! Brink are and Kami are too busy having coffee and donuts and taking customers money. Rather than doing their jobs. Had I got into an accident, this would be a major lawsuit. Do not purchase insurance from this office."
Profile photo of Katie Brown

Katie Brown

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Brown
"Kami and her team helped me find something that was perfect for me ! Brink provided exceptional customer service and a positive attitude !"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Clement

Elizabeth Clement

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Clement
"So so thankful for State Farm and agent Brink for making the whole process super easy!"
Profile photo of Abelardo Soto

Abelardo Soto

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abelardo Soto
"vsry nice expierence very friendly helpfull staff, always nice to speak talk to them. thank ypu kami and staff."
Profile photo of Zachary Lucano

Zachary Lucano

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Lucano
"They were fantastic and I’m glad to be in the State Farm family now!"
Profile photo of Ana Alaniz

Ana Alaniz

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Alaniz
"Always great customer service 👍"
Profile photo of Susanne Saucedo

Susanne Saucedo

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susanne Saucedo
"The staff is so personable, I feel like I know them personally. Have been a customer for years! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Pena

Elizabeth Pena

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Pena
"Love the staff. Always helpful."
Profile photo of Patty Linkinhoker

Patty Linkinhoker

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Linkinhoker
"Awesome agency! I highly appreciate and recommend!"
Profile photo of Diego Ramirez

Diego Ramirez

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Ramirez
"Very helpful and great customer service"
Profile photo of Juriela Amaya

Juriela Amaya

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juriela Amaya
"Kami has been one of the best insurance agents that I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. Her office always goes above and beyond in every aspect of their business. I am super happy with the excellent customer service and personal care I have received from Kami and her office. If anybody is thinking about making the switch just pick up the phone and call them! I promise you won’t be disappointed! They are simply the best!"
Profile photo of Gladys Murphy

Gladys Murphy

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Murphy
"No matter whom you speak with, you always get a quick, professional response. They are all friendly and helpful. I not only experienced the theft and total destruction of my car, but it also happened while I was in the hospital. They never failed to inquire about my recovery when speaking with me. Thank you all."
Profile photo of YOUfailME911

YOUfailME911

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by YOUfailME911
"Spoke with Gabe here about insuring my newly purchased classic car. He was incredibly helpful and willing to explain the nuances of insuring such a vehicle. He was a true pleasure to work with! Although I didn't end up choosing State Farm for my insurance, I'd highly recommend giving these guys a call!"
Profile photo of Joanna Darrow

Joanna Darrow

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Darrow
"I am so lucky to have Kami Vidor as my insurance agent. Her office staff is so efficient and professional in all aspects of insurance needs. I have a feeling of confidence knowing that they are always there protecting me and my family. They are more than my insurance company, they are extended family. You can not find any better agent than Kami. I recommend this office to everyone. Thank you Kami for being the best."
Profile photo of RD L

RD L

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by RD L
"Great agent and staff"
Profile photo of Kenzo

Kenzo

August 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzo
"I've been working with this agency for more than a year and they have offered me the best rates on my auto insurance and the best service. I definitely recommend it."
Profile photo of monica washington

monica washington

April 25, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by monica washington
"Very good agency"