Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kami Vidor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kami Vidor

5 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patty Linkinhoker

Patty Linkinhoker

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency! I highly appreciate and recommend!"
Profile photo of Diego Ramirez

Diego Ramirez

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great customer service"
Profile photo of Juriela Amaya

Juriela Amaya

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kami has been one of the best insurance agents that I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. Her office always goes above and beyond in every aspect of their business. I am super happy with the excellent customer service and personal care I have received from Kami and her office. If anybody is thinking about making the switch just pick up the phone and call them! I promise you won’t be disappointed! They are simply the best!"
Profile photo of Gladys Murphy

Gladys Murphy

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter whom you speak with, you always get a quick, professional response. They are all friendly and helpful. I not only experienced the theft and total destruction of my car, but it also happened while I was in the hospital. They never failed to inquire about my recovery when speaking with me. Thank you all."
Profile photo of YOUfailME911

YOUfailME911

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Gabe here about insuring my newly purchased classic car. He was incredibly helpful and willing to explain the nuances of insuring such a vehicle. He was a true pleasure to work with! Although I didn't end up choosing State Farm for my insurance, I'd highly recommend giving these guys a call!"
Profile photo of Joanna Darrow

Joanna Darrow

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am so lucky to have Kami Vidor as my insurance agent. Her office staff is so efficient and professional in all aspects of insurance needs. I have a feeling of confidence knowing that they are always there protecting me and my family. They are more than my insurance company, they are extended family. You can not find any better agent than Kami. I recommend this office to everyone. Thank you Kami for being the best."
Profile photo of RD L

RD L

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff"
Profile photo of David H

David H

August 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've been working with this agency for more than a year and they have offered me the best rates on my auto insurance and the best service. I definitely recommend it."
Profile photo of monica washington

monica washington

April 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very good agency"